contact

Contact

General Hotline +65 6635 1188
General Enquiries info@messe-berlin.asia
Exhibitor Enquiries

ITB Asia:
exhibitor@itb-asia.com

MICE Show Asia & Travel Tech Asia:
sales@messe-berlin.asia

ITB India:
exhibitor@itb-india.com

Buyer Enquiries

ITB Asia & MICE Show Asia:
buyer@itb-asia.com

Travel Tech Asia:
buyer@traveltechasia.com

ITB India:
buyer@itb-india.com

Trade Visitor Enquiries

ITB Asia & MICE Show Asia:
visitor@itb-asia.com

Travel Tech Asia:
info@traveltechasia.com

ITB India:
visitor@itb-india.com

Conference Enquiries conference@messe-berlin.asia
Media Enquiries media@messe-berlin.asia
Marketing Enquiries marketing@messe-berlin.asia
Marketing Enquiries marketing@messe-berlin.asia
Address Messe Berlin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Anson Road, #23-08 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903